top of page
Zusammenarbeit-030-Logo
Samtslipper grün Loafer Sopia Novosel
  • Samtslipper grün Loafer Sopia Novosel
  • Samt Slippers grün
  • Samt Loafer Leersohle
  • Samt Slipper Sophia Novosel Seite
  • Samt Slipper Sophia Novosel Rückseite
  • Samt Slipper Sophia Novosel Seite II
  • Samt Loafer Sophia Novosel Slipper
  • Amor Shoe
  • Collaboration 030 Box
  • Collaboration 030 Beutel

Amor Shoe

295,00 €Preis

Feiern Sie Emotionen mit Sophia Novosels grünem Samtschuh „Amor“. Der tiefgrüne Samt ist mit der Verschmelzung von Weiblichkeit und Männlichkeit bestickt. Der ornamentale Stil von Novosel lädt Sie in einen Traum und eine Reise in eine andere Welt ein.

  • BESCHREIBUNG

    - Limitierte und nummerierte Auflage 1/100

    - Handgefertigt in Portugal

    - Handbestickt

    - In Spanien gefertigter Samt

    - Bordüre aus orangefarbenem Ripsband

    - Futter und Innensohle aus weichem Leder

  • DETAILS

    Unsere Smoking-Slipper werden in unserer Schuhfabrik in Portugal handgefertigt. Wenn Sie nicht wissen, welche Größe Sie wählen sollen, empfehlen wir, eine Nummer kleiner zu wählen. Jedes Paar wird von Kunsthandwerkern von Hand zugeschnitten, sorgfältig bestickt, aufgezogen und auf traditionelle Weise von Hand gefertigt.

  • GRÖSSENBERATER

    Unsere Schuhe fallen normal groß aus. Wenn Sie zwischen zwei Größen liegen: Nehmen Sie die größere Variante. Bitte beachten Sie auch: Unsere Materialien aus Naturleder, Baumwollsamt und Canvas passen sich Ihrem Fuß an und weiten sich beim ersten Tragen leicht. Eine Tabelle der Maße finden Sie hier.

top of page
collaboration-030 logo
Samtslipper grün Loafer Sopia Novosel
  • Samtslipper grün Loafer Sopia Novosel
  • Samt Slippers grün
  • Samt Loafer Leersohle
  • Samt Slipper Sophia Novosel Seite
  • Samt Slipper Sophia Novosel Rückseite
  • Samt Slipper Sophia Novosel Seite II
  • Samt Loafer Sophia Novosel Slipper
  • Amor Velvet
  • Collaboration 030 Box
  • Collaboration 030 Beutel

Amor Velvet

€295.00Price

Celebrate emotions with Sophia Novosels green Velvet Shoe 'Amor'. The deep green velvet is  embroidered with the merging feminin and masculin. Novosels ornamental style invites you into a dream yourney into another world.

  • DESCRIPTION

    - Limited Edition 1/100

    - Meticulously hand-crafted in Portugal

    - Deep green velvet with embroidery

    - Leather lining and insole

    - Comes with numbered art certificate

  • DETAILS

    Our smoking slippers are individually handcrafted by our slipper factory in Portugal. The fit is quite loose and relaxed. If you don't know what size to choose, we suggest going down a size. Each pair is hand cut, tenaciously embroidered, closed, and hand-lasted by a handful of artisans, made the old-fashioned way.

  • SIZE GUIDE

    Our shoes are true to size. If you are between sizes: Take the larger option. Please also bear in mind: Our natural leather, cotton velvet and canvas materials will adjust to your foot and slightly widen during the first couple of times you wear them.  A detailed table of the outsoles in mm can be found here.