top of page
Zusammenarbeit-030-Logo
Cool Cool, Nice Nice!
  • Cool Cool, Nice Nice!
  • Cool Cool, Nice Nice!
  • Cool Cool, Nice Nice!
  • Cool Cool, Nice Nice!
  • Cool Cool, Nice Nice!
  • Cool Cool, Nice Nice!
  • Cool Cool, Nice Nice!
  • Artist Pascal Wild Künstler
  • Cool Cool, Nice Nice!
  • Cool Cool, Nice Nice!
  • Cool Cool, Nice Nice!

Cool Cool, Nice Nice!

295,00 €Preis

Limited Edition Cool Cool, Nice Nice! Slipper mit Stickerei des Künstlers Pascal Wild. Der petrolfarbene Samtschuh mit den Worten „cool cool, nice nice“ sowie Zigaretten- und Weinglas-Illustrationen des Künstlers Pascal Wild ist ein fesselndes und eindrucksvolles Stück tragbarer Kunst.

  • BESCHREIBUNG

    - Limitierte und nummerierte Auflage 1/100

    - Handgefertigt in Portugal

    - Handbestickt

    - In Spanien gefertigter retrolgrüner Samt

    - Bordüre aus Ripsband

    - Futter und Innensohle aus weichem Leder

  • DETAILS

    Unsere Smoking-Slipper werden in unserer Schuhfabrik in Portugal handgefertigt. Wenn Sie nicht wissen, welche Größe Sie wählen sollen, empfehlen wir, eine Nummer kleiner zu wählen. Jedes Paar wird von Kunsthandwerkern von Hand zugeschnitten, sorgfältig bestickt, aufgezogen und auf traditionelle Weise von Hand gefertigt.

  • GRÖSSENBERATER

    Für Editionen Nr. 1–3: Wenn Sie zwischen zwei Größen liegen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, eine kleinere Größe als üblich zu wählen. Unsere Materialien aus Naturleder, Baumwollsamt und Canvas passen sich Ihrem Fuß an und weiten sich beim ersten Tragen leicht.

top of page
collaboration-030 logo
Cool cool, Nice nice
  • Cool cool, Nice nice
  • Cool cool, Nice nice
  • Cool cool, Nice nice
  • Cool cool, Nice nice
  • Cool cool, Nice nice
  • Cool cool, Nice nice
  • Cool cool, Nice nice
  • Artist Pascal Wild Künstler
  • Cool cool, Nice nice
  • Cool cool, Nice nice
  • Cool cool, Nice nice

Cool cool, Nice nice

€295.00Price

Limited Edition Cool Cool, Nice Nice! slipper featuring embroidery by artist Pascal Wild. The petrol-colored velvet shoe adorned with the words "cool cool, nice nice" and cigarette and wine glass illustrations by artist Pascal Wild is a captivating and evocative piece of wearable art.

  • DESCRIPTION

    - Limited Edition 1/100

    - Meticulously hand-crafted in Portugal

    - Hand embroidery on petrol blue velvet

    - Leather lining and insole

    - Comes with numbered art certificate

  • DETAILS

    Our smoking slippers are individually handcrafted by our slipper factory in Portugal. The fit is quite loose and relaxed. If you don't know what size to choose, we suggest going down a size. Each pair is hand cut, tenaciously embroidered, closed, and hand-lasted by a handful of artisans, made the old-fashioned way.

  • SIZE GUIDE

    For Editions #1-3: If you are between sizes, we suggest you take a smaller size than usual. Our natural leather, cotton velvet and canvas materials will adjust to your foot and slightly widen during the first couple of times you wear them.