top of page
Zusammenarbeit-030-Logo
Samt Loafer Brian Namiro Swagger
  • Samt Loafer Brian Namiro Swagger
  • Samt Slipper Brian Namiro Swagger HipHop
  • Samtloafer Brian Namiro Swagger
  • Samt Loafer Brian Namiro Ledersohle
  • Samt Loafer Brian Namiro Gold Braun Seite
  • Samt Loafer Brian Namiro Gold Braun Rückseite
  • Samt Loafer Brian Namiro Gold Braun Seite II
  • Artist Brian Namiro
  • Samt Slipper Brian Namiro Gold Braun Smoking
  • Collaboration 030 Box
  • Collaboration 030 Beutel

Eye Shoe

295,00 €Preis

Haben Sie "swagger" mit Brian Namiros braunem Samtschuh „The Eye“. Der warm-braune Samt ist mit dem dunklen Auge und der erhabenen Krone bestickt. Brians Design lädt Sie ein, das Kunstwerk in Ihnen zu sehen und Ihren Stil zu feiern.

  • BESCHREIBUNG

    - Limitierte und nummerierte Auflage 1/100

    - Handgefertigt in Portugal

    - Handbestickt

    - In Spanien gefertigter Samt

    - Bordüre aus Ripsband

    - Futter und Innensohle aus weichem Leder

  • DETAILS

    Unsere Smoking-Slipper werden in unserer Schuhfabrik in Portugal handgefertigt. Wenn Sie nicht wissen, welche Größe Sie wählen sollen, empfehlen wir, eine Nummer kleiner zu wählen. Jedes Paar wird von Kunsthandwerkern von Hand zugeschnitten, sorgfältig bestickt, aufgezogen und auf traditionelle Weise von Hand gefertigt.

  • GRÖSSENBERATER

    Unsere Schuhe fallen normal groß aus. Wenn Sie zwischen zwei Größen liegen: Nehmen Sie die größere Variante. Bitte beachten Sie auch: Unsere Materialien aus Naturleder, Baumwollsamt und Canvas passen sich Ihrem Fuß an und weiten sich beim ersten Tragen leicht. Eine Tabelle der Maße finden Sie hier.

top of page
collaboration-030 logo
Samt Loafer Brian Namiro Swagger
  • Samt Loafer Brian Namiro Swagger
  • Samt Slipper Brian Namiro Swagger HipHop
  • Samtloafer Brian Namiro Swagger
  • Samt Loafer Brian Namiro Ledersohle
  • Samt Loafer Brian Namiro Gold Braun Seite
  • Samt Loafer Brian Namiro Gold Braun Rückseite
  • Samt Loafer Brian Namiro Gold Braun Seite II
  • Artist Brian Namiro
  • Samt Slipper Brian Namiro Gold Braun Smoking
  • Collaboration 030 Box
  • Collaboration 030 Beutel

The Eye Shoe

€295.00Price

Get swagger with Brian Namiros brown Velvet Shoe 'The Eye'. The warm brown velvet is embroidered with the dark eye and the sublime crown. Brians design invites you to see the artwork in you and celebrate your style.

  • DESCRIPTION

    - Limited Edition 1/100 

    - Meticulously hand-crafted in Portugal

    - Embroidered eye on soft brown Velvet

    - Leather lining and insole

    - Comes with numbered art certificate

  • DETAILS

    Our smoking slippers are individually handcrafted by our slipper factory in Portugal. The fit is quite loose and relaxed. If you don't know what size to choose, we suggest going down a size. Each pair is hand cut, tenaciously embroidered, closed, and hand-lasted by a handful of artisans, made the old-fashioned way.

  • SIZE GUIDE

    Our shoes are true to size. If you are between sizes: Take the larger option. Please also bear in mind: Our natural leather, cotton velvet and canvas materials will adjust to your foot and slightly widen during the first couple of times you wear them.  A detailed table of the outsoles in mm can be found here.