top of page
Zusammenarbeit-030-Logo
Velvet Slipper Black Noah Verrier
  • Velvet Slipper Black Noah Verrier
  • Velvet Slipper Black Noah Verrier Tuxedo Beer
  • Velvet Slipper Black Noah Verrier Black Tie
  • Velvet Slipper Black Noah Verrier Sole
  • Velvet Slipper Black Noah Verrier Side
  • Velvet Slipper Black Noah Verrier Back
  • Velvet Slipper Black Noah Verrier Side II
  • Hot Dog Schuh
  • Hot Dog Schuh
  • Samt Slipper Smoking Box
  • Collaboration 030 Box
  • Collaboration 030 Bag

Hot Dog Schuh

295,00 €Preis

Speisen Sie stilvoll mit Noah Verriers Hot Dog Shoe. Bier und Hot Dog als amerikanische Freizeitikonen, gestickt auf schwarzem Samt, zeigen Ihre Auszeit. Jeans, Abendkleid oder schwarze Krawatte – dieser Schuh wertet jedes Outfit auf.

  • BESCHREIBUNG

    - Limitierte und nummerierte Auflage 1/100

    - Handgefertigt in Portugal

    - Handbestickt

    - In Spanien gefertigter Samt

    - Bordüre aus Ripsband

    - Futter und Innensohle aus weichem Leder

  • DETAILS

    Unsere Smoking-Slipper werden in unserer Schuhfabrik in Portugal handgefertigt. Wenn Sie nicht wissen, welche Größe Sie wählen sollen, empfehlen wir, eine Nummer kleiner zu wählen. Jedes Paar wird von Kunsthandwerkern von Hand zugeschnitten, sorgfältig bestickt, aufgezogen und auf traditionelle Weise von Hand gefertigt.

  • GRÖSSENBERATER

    Unsere Schuhe fallen normal groß aus. Wenn Sie zwischen zwei Größen liegen: Nehmen Sie die größere Variante. Bitte beachten Sie auch: Unsere Materialien aus Naturleder, Baumwollsamt und Canvas passen sich Ihrem Fuß an und weiten sich beim ersten Tragen leicht. Eine Tabelle der Maße finden Sie hier.

top of page
collaboration-030 logo
Velvet Slipper Black Noah Verrier
  • Velvet Slipper Black Noah Verrier
  • Velvet Slipper Black Noah Verrier Tuxedo Beer
  • Velvet Slipper Black Noah Verrier Black Tie
  • Velvet Slipper Black Noah Verrier Sole
  • Velvet Slipper Black Noah Verrier Side
  • Velvet Slipper Black Noah Verrier Back
  • Velvet Slipper Black Noah Verrier Side II
  • Hot Dog Slipper
  • Hot Dog Slipper
  • Samt Slipper Smoking Box
  • Collaboration 030 Box
  • Collaboration 030 Bag

Hot Dog Slipper

€295.00Price

Dine in style with Noah Verriers „Hot Dog Shoe“. Beer and Hot Dog as American free time darlings embroided on black velvet show your leasure side. Jeans, evening dress or black tie - This shoe will elevate any outfit.

  • DESCRIPTION

    - Limited Edition 1/100 

    - Meticulously hand-crafted in Portugal

    - Embroidered motives on black velvet

    - Leather lining and insole

    - Comes with numbered art certificate

  • DETAILS

    Our smoking slippers are individually handcrafted by our slipper factory in Portugal. The fit is quite loose and relaxed. If you don't know what size to choose, we suggest going down a size. Each pair is hand cut, tenaciously embroidered, closed, and hand-lasted by a handful of artisans, made the old-fashioned way.

  • SIZE GUIDE

    Our shoes are produced on unisex lasts. The sizing is true to size. If you are between sizes: Take the larger option. Please also bear in mind: Our natural leather, cotton velvet and canvas materials will adjust to your foot and slightly widen during the first couple of times you wear them.  A detailed table of the outsoles in mm can be found here.