top of page
Zusammenarbeit-030-Logo
Martini Slipper Smoking Black Tie Velvet
  • Martini Slipper Smoking Black Tie Velvet
  • Martini Slipper Smoking Black Tie Velvet Olive
  • Martini Slipper Smoking Sebastian Graham
  • Martini Velvet Slipper Side
  • Martini Velvet Slipper Side II
  • Martini Velvet Slipper Leather Sole
  • Martini Velvet Slipper Back
  • Martini-Slipper
  • Dinner with black velvet Slipper
  • Artist Marc Sebastian Graham Künstler
  • Sebastian Graham Velvet Slipper in Box
  • Collaboration 030 Box
  • Collaboration 030 Bag

Martini-Slipper

295,00 €Preis

Limitierte Auflage mit gestickter Kunst von Sebastian Marc Graham. Nummerierte Auflage 1/80. Abgerundet mit einer Garnitur aus Oliven und einer kleinen Zitronenscheibe für einen zusätzlichen Hauch von Zitrusfrüchten. Unser Martini-Slipper verfügt über ein Obermaterial aus schwarzem spanischem Samt mit nachtschwarzem Besatz. Dieser durstlöschende Martini-Slipper bringt Ihnen den Charme der Côte d'Azur.

  • BESCHREIBUNG

    - Limitierte und nummerierte Auflage 1/80

    - Sorgfältig handgefertigt in Portugal

    - Handgesticktes Oliven- und Zitronenmotiv

    - Mitternachtsschwarzer Baumwollsamt

    - Oberkante Bindung aus schwarzem Ripsband

    - Futter und Innensohle aus Leder

  • DETAILS

    Unsere Smoking-Hausschuhe werden in unserer Hausschuhfabrik in Portugal individuell handgefertigt. Die Passform ist recht locker und entspannt. Wenn Sie nicht wissen, welche Größe Sie wählen sollen, empfehlen wir, eine Nummer kleiner zu wählen. Jedes Paar wird von einer Handvoll Kunsthandwerkern von Hand zugeschnitten, sorgfältig bestickt, geschlossen und auf altmodische Weise von Hand gezwickt.

  • GRÖSSENTABELLE

    Für Editionen Nr. 1–3: Wenn Sie zwischen zwei Größen liegen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, eine kleinere Größe als üblich zu wählen. Unsere Materialien aus Naturleder, Baumwollsamt und Canvas passen sich Ihrem Fuß an und weiten sich beim ersten Tragen leicht.

top of page
collaboration-030 logo
Martini Slipper Smoking Black Tie Velvet
  • Martini Slipper Smoking Black Tie Velvet
  • Martini Slipper Smoking Black Tie Velvet Olive
  • Martini Slipper Smoking Sebastian Graham
  • Martini Velvet Slipper Side
  • Martini Velvet Slipper Side II
  • Martini Velvet Slipper Leather Sole
  • Martini Velvet Slipper Back
  • The Martini Slipper
  • Dinner with black velvet Slipper
  • Artist Marc Sebastian Graham Künstler
  • Sebastian Graham Velvet Slipper in Box
  • Collaboration 030 Box
  • Collaboration 030 Bag

The Martini Slipper

€295.00Price

Limited Edition martini Slipper with Embroided Art by Sebastian Marc Graham. Numbered Edtions 1/80. Finished with a garnish of olives and a small twist of lemon for an added pop of citrus. Our Martini slipper features a black Spanish velvet upper with a midnight black trim. This thirst-quenching Martini Slipper will bring you the allure of the Cote d'Azur.

  • DESCRIPTION

    - Limited Edition 1/80

    - Meticulously hand-crafted in Portugal

    - Midnight black embroidered cotton velvet

    - Leather lining and insole

    - Comes with numbered art certificate

  • DETAILS

    Our smoking slippers are individually handcrafted by our slipper factory in Portugal. The fit is quite loose and relaxed. If you don't know what size to choose, we suggest going down a size. Each pair is hand cut, tenaciously embroidered, closed, and hand-lasted by a handful of artisans, made the old-fashioned way.

  • SIZE GUIDE

    For Editions #1-3: If you are between sizes, we suggest you take a smaller size than usual. Our natural leather, cotton velvet and canvas materials will adjust to your foot and slightly widen during the first couple of times you wear them.